Seller Review

  1. 5 out of 5

    -

    Hi Eimear, thank you for purchasing this lesson plan pack. I am sorry to hear that you came across a spelling error. I put a lot of time and effort into these plans, which were praised highly by my inspector whilst on my school placement. If you contact me directly I would be happy to offer you a refund. Thanks, Chloe

  2. 2 out of 5

    -

    I was disappointed to come across spelling errors immediately. Plans have good detail but I am now wary if there are more spelling errors that I have not noticed. I was hoping to be able to use these plans to help word my plans for placement.

  3. 5 out of 5

    -

    Hi Eoin, I'm sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your recent purchase. I put a lot of work into my lesson plans which were used on teaching practice and I was delighted to be awarded a 1:1 grade for these plans. The lesson plan pack which you purchased does not advertise that resources are included. The resources used in these plans were photographs from a website and therefore due to copyright I was unable to share this resource. If you contact me via email I would be happy to advise you of the website which they came from and also organise a refund for you. Thanks, Chloe.

  4. 1 out of 5

    -

    Waste of 1.50, plans lack detail, no resources to accompany the plans