Senior Infants Long Term Plan Bundle

Ratings and Reviews of Senior Infants Long Term Plan Bundle

Back to product details
  12
Score: 5.00 (votes: 12)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 12)
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
12customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 12
  • Niamh
    Jun 16, 2020, 19:59
    These plans saved me so much work! They are very well laid out and extremely detailed. You can edit and tweak them to suit your own class which was so helpful. Highly recommend them as they are very clear and easy to follow !
  • Sarah Watchorn
    Aug 19, 2019, 19:28
    I havent had a chance to look at all the plans yet. I have viewed the sese plans- Im hapoy with the content and objectives here. The English plan is a good guide for me to work from which I intended on doing anyway. Thanks for all your hard work!
  • Sarah Watchorn
    Aug 19, 2019, 19:13
    I had a quick look at SESE and seems very good with clear objectives and good content. I briefly looked at the English plan and it is a good guide for me to work from as I will add my own content to it. Thank you for your plans and all the hard work that was put into them.
  • amandabrazil05
    Aug 13, 2019, 18:12
    I just purchased these plans and I’m really happy with them. Very clear and easy to understand, and will save me a huge amount of time! I look forward to receiving the aistear plans too.
  • Niamh Kelly
    Jul 9, 2019, 11:21
    I recently purchased your long term plans. They are so detailed and will save a lot of time. Extremely grateful! I look forward to the Aistear plans too.
  • Maria
    Jan 29, 2019, 15:15
    I just purchased these plans as I have just started my dip and they have been a go send! they are so clear and easy to read and i feel i will be able to plan my short terms much more effectively now. Would love to be sent the aistear plan!
  • caitnichonchuir
    Oct 16, 2018, 13:28
    Great plans. Very clear and very helpful in my own planning.
  • Ruth
    Oct 12, 2018, 19:39
    Amazing plans. They are organised briliantly, very easy to read and understand. Thank you for all your hard work!
  • appenah
    Oct 3, 2018, 12:41
    Thank you sooooo much. Really helpful long term plans as this is my first time in Senior infants! Needed all the help I could get. Would really appreciate the Aistear plan & time table right now.

    Regards
    Eithne
  • Cara
    Sep 29, 2018, 17:49
    Delighted with these plans. They will save me so much time, I can actually get on with teaching!Thanks so much!!
Items: 110 of 12