PLC fortnightly cover page for Mash

Ratings and Reviews of Primary Language Curriculum PLC Fortnightly Plan Template and Sample for both English and Irish

Back to product details
  9
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 19 of 9
  • Elizabeth
    Aug 27, 2019, 11:42
    This is an amazing resource. I teach the multi classes 3rd-6th. I was feeling a little overwhelmed with implementing the New Primary Language Curriculum. This planning document has saved me hours from the planning point of view. It is very clear and a sample is also included which is an excellent guide to filling in your own template.
  • Top Teaching Resources
    Aug 8, 2019, 09:38
    Yes, this short term planning template will work with my long term plans for the New Primary Language Curriculum. Kind regards,

    Top Teaching Resources
  • karduffy
    Oct 11, 2018, 12:31
    A well structured and easy to use template. This will help so much with planning as I've been struggling to find a suitable planning template for the new language curriculum. Thank you!
  • maura
    Sep 24, 2018, 19:09
    These planning templates are amazing. Super detailed and very well put together! well worth the money. now to just get my head around this new language curriculum, these plans will definitely help!
  • Sinead
    Sep 17, 2018, 18:34
    I was completely lost when it came to planning for this new language curriculum and have looked at many planning templates but have found this to be the best one around will save a lot of time when it comes to planning.
  • Jennifer
    Sep 17, 2018, 16:19
    Hi, just a question, I have your long term english, am using it with JI, still editing but finding it great. Would these fortnightly plans work with it?? Thanks
  • Grainne
    Sep 4, 2018, 21:41
    Super planning template
  • Yasmine
    Sep 1, 2018, 18:19
    I felt a little bit lost when it came to planning for the new language curriculum and this planning template has been wonderful to use and follow. It has made my planning much easier and will be such a help throughout the year. It's fantastic to receive the plans in both English and Irish. The guidelines are such a help too and the short term sample template is so easy to follow and understand.
    Thank you so much for this!!
  • Caroline
    Aug 21, 2018, 21:00
    This planning template is fantastic. It is very detailed and will be of huge benefit to my planning this year.The terminology guide is also excellent.