Screen Shot 2019-08-15 at 19.51.38

Ratings and Reviews of Back to School Activity

Back to product details
  13
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
13customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 13
  • Mairead Kennedy
    Apr 6, 2020, 09:25
    Such a fantastic resource that the children really enjoyed. They made for a beautiful display. Thank you so much, Rebecca!
  • Mairead Kennedy
    Apr 6, 2020, 09:23
    Such a fantastic resource that the children really enjoyed. Made for a beautiful display. Thank you so much, Rebecca!
  • Lauren Cassidy
    Sep 2, 2019, 18:32
    Such a fab resource. Went down an absolute treat with everyone!
  • Michael DUnne
    Aug 18, 2019, 09:08
    Fantastic Resource. Such a professional job by the creator. Looking forward to trying this out in a couple of weeks.
  • Evonne O Farrell
    Aug 16, 2019, 14:00
    Such a brilliant resource, I am really looking forward to using this on the first day with my class to get to know them. I know they will love it as they get to move and interact with other children. It will be a good opportunity for me to observe and assess informally.
  • Noelle
    Aug 16, 2019, 13:32
    Looking forward to using this back to school get to know you activity with my 4th class. It is a nice way for them to settle back into school and for me to get to know them. Thank you very much!
  • seankennedy87
    Aug 16, 2019, 07:50
    Fantastic and detailed resource from a great teacher. Cant wait to use this resource in the classroom.
  • kateom maher
    Aug 16, 2019, 01:49
    Can't wait to use this resource on the first day with my new class!! I think this will be such a great ice breaker and help me get to know the children. It will be fun for the kids but I will also get to observe different social groups abd how they interact with each other as a class. Also it will be a great way to assess the children's writing in an informal way.
  • claire.m.oshea
    Aug 15, 2019, 22:20
    A fantastic resource that can be used again and again with new classes. Gives teacher a great insight into relationships in class and will be a great display for reminding children about friendship and moral codes in classroom.
  • Rebecca Harrison
    Aug 15, 2019, 17:54
    Fantastic resource great for a 1st day back activity. I cant wait to use it and then display them all in my classroom. Thanks again.
Items: 110 of 13