Multi-Class Junior and Senior Infant Long Term Plan Bundle

Ratings and Reviews of Multi-Class Junior and Senior Infant Long Term Plan Bundle

Back to product details
  8
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8
  • sculli10
    Jul 26, 2020, 14:30
    Tremenduously impressed with these. Clear and concise. The PLC plans are great.
  • Susan
    Aug 20, 2019, 11:19
    these are brilliant! so detailed and easy to follow. well worth purchasing
  • Ciara
    Aug 19, 2019, 13:41
    Delighted with my purchase, all of these plans are very detailed and will be a great help to me as an NQT! The plans are also easy to edit, which is fantastic. 5 stars for a great product from a great seller, who also went out of her way to answer a question I had and follow up afterwards. Thanks very much!
  • Gemma
    Aug 14, 2019, 13:52
    Delighted with this purchase! As an NQT, these plans will act as an excellent guide for my own planning in September. Some brilliant ideas, thank you!
  • Jessie
    Jul 30, 2019, 11:32
    Really happy that I purchased this bundle of plans, they are very detailed and they will be a great asset to me when creating my own plans. Thank you!!
  • AnneG123
    Apr 23, 2019, 11:00
    So happy I purchased this bundle of plans. Very detailed and acted as a great guide and starting point for creating my own plans. Very easy to follow. Thanks so much!
  • Catherine
    Sep 17, 2018, 14:25
    Delighted with this bundle of plans. Has saved me hours upon hours of work. Plans are very detailed and well laid out. They are also very easy to edit which is great. Thanks a lot.
  • Clara
    Sep 15, 2018, 09:51
    Delighted with this bundle. The English and Irish Language plans are especially helpful as they are laid out in great detail. The documents are easy to edit and the content is fantastic. It is clear that a lot of time and effort has gone into everything. Thank you so much!