PLC 1st and 2nd cover page Mash

Ratings and Reviews of Primary Language Curriculum 1st / 2nd Class Long Term Plan for English and Irish - First / Second Yearly PLC Plans

Back to product details
  21
Score: 4.90 (votes: 21)
 
Score: 4.90 (votes: 21)
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
19customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 21
  • Ruth
    Aug 18, 2020, 08:45
    Such a fantastic purchase. I would highly recommend this to any teacher. Very comprehensive and easy to edit to adapt your own class. Thank you so much.
  • Rebecca Finnerty
    Aug 22, 2019, 18:16
    Found these so helpful as an NQT.. really detailed!
  • Maura
    Aug 20, 2019, 19:43
    Really happy I purchased these plans. I had found planning overwhelming with the New Curriculum but these plans were exactly what I was looking for.. So detailed!
  • Annette
    Jun 25, 2019, 01:11
    Getting back to this class level this year so I found these plams t o be really helpful in making my lomg term plans especially in terms of content and pace. They are really well laid out.
  • Grainne
    Nov 11, 2018, 09:02
    These plans are so detailed and it is clear a lot of work has gone into these. They are excellent and have been extremely useful. I would highly recommend them! Thank you for making them available.
  • Sarah
    Nov 3, 2018, 14:00
    This was so helpful! Thank you so much for sharing this great resource.
  • Emma
    Oct 8, 2018, 18:52
    Such a fantastic resource , easily adapted to suit your own schemes. Saved me hours of work. Huge Thank you
  • Orla
    Sep 30, 2018, 13:20
    Delighted with this plan. Has saved me a lot of work. Very detailed. You can tell how much work has gone into them.
  • lindamorrissey
    Sep 30, 2018, 11:18
    These are excellent plans and I found them very easy to use and edit. The colour coding was very effective. Thank you.
  • Catherine
    Sep 22, 2018, 15:54
    Very comprehensive plans. I didn’t know where to start so this has saved me a lot of time. Great work, thank you.
Items: 110 of 21