1st class cover page for Mash
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of First Class Long Term Plan Bundle - 1st Class Yearly Plans


Score: 4.91 (votes: 11)
Reviews: 11
11
 
Score: 4.91 (votes: 11)
Reviews: 11
Rating of votes (11)
5
 
 
10customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • AB
    Nov 30, 2020, 20:44
    I am returning to teach in Ireland after a lengthy career break teaching abroad, so I was delighted to find such comprehensive long term plans for First Class. I am completely new to the newer curriculum, so i feel like these plans will help me to get settled back into teaching in Ireland. A lot of work has been put into making them.
  • Bronagh
    Aug 3, 2020, 13:49
    Excellent!! Thank you.
  • Christopher Lawless
    May 18, 2020, 15:17
    Super detailed and considered. Very helpful for someone like me who has spent much of their time in senior classes and support. Will definitely aid me in easing myself into a 1st class state of mind.
    The plans are up to date and suit the books I will be using but can easily be edited to match the booklist you have set.
    I look forward to using these in the coming year.
  • m
    Sep 11, 2019, 20:04
    Excellent product and well worth the purchase price. Plans are comprehensive,clearly laid out and practical. The amount of detail included, particuarly in the English and Irish Plans, is testament to the professional approach and organisational skills of the vendor.
  • annette
    Aug 30, 2019, 06:58
    This is an amazing resource. I have first class plans from 5 years ago so this has given me the new up to date 2019 planning in English and Gaeilge and some great integration ideas and resources. I find them very user friendly and easy to adapt. This has saved me so much valuable time.
  • Susan
    Aug 20, 2019, 14:14
    These are just brilliant. The time and stress saved because i purchased this is so so worth it! Thank you!!
  • ciara sweeney
    Aug 18, 2019, 11:59
    These plans have eased the worry regarding long term planning with a new class group.
    The amount of time that went into them is very evident. The plans are detailed whilst also allowing enough flexibility to edit in accordance with class books etc.
    Thank you!
  • isolde
    Aug 10, 2019, 16:49
    Thank you so much, these plans are so helpful. They're really clear and detailed and will save me so much time.
  • joanne ryan
    Jul 19, 2019, 09:21
    This is a wonderful bundle that has provided me with a fantastic start(honestly actually no need to edit) to writing plans for the new class I will be teaching this year. Completely editable and up to date. It is evident that the hours you have put into writing these plans will have benefitted your students and now they will benefit mine.To be honest the main thought I had was how underpriced this bundle is though it must be based on what the market will hold. Clearly 110 hours of your work saving me 110 hours. Thank you .
  • Sinead
    Sep 2, 2018, 07:58
    Excellent resources! Moving from the senior classes down to first I have found the New Primary Language Curriculum very helpful and easy to use. The plans contain everything I need and have made my planning so much easier and more efficient already. Delighted with the quality and content!